I couldn't sleep last night. I don't know if it was the Tejava at 11pm or just some things going on that I just don't know how to handle, there it was 4am and I was wide awake with my brain jumping all over the place at random. And it somehow landed on one of the things that if I start thinking about it I start freaking out.... The Mothman Prophecies..... why is that scary, you ask? Yes, Richard Gere in general is frightening but it's not him..... I actually don't know why it creeps me out so much. maybe because it's supposed to be a true story. It's the idea of it all and I start to think in the middle of the night I'm going to see the red eyes outside my window. I guess it's easier to sit there and get scared about something that won't happen instead of worrying about something dumb I did that I don't think I can undo just yet.

I only have to make it through one more day of work until I have a couple of days off, thank God.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-07-30 / 11:40
no sleep