Sometime in the early hours of this morning Spain, under the direction of the Pope, invaded California and took over.

D, V, Nancy, and I were all part of some resistance group on a college campus. I think I was resisting mostly because if anyone knocked on the door I would always have to feed my contraband hot pockets to Spike the little yapping dog. Hot Pockets were banned in "New Spain" luckily it was just Nancy at the door, she gave me a scare because she had joined the Spainsh invading army as a doub;e agent but they had found her out because she had spoken out against some bishop and she was pretty sure she was going to get banned. I tried to get Spike to give me back the hot pocket but it was his now.

Liz was on the radio promoting her Anti Pope dance club in LA that D and I were supposed to go to.

I was sitting on the grass outside putting on my shoes when the uber cute resistance leader told me that my hair looked weird and flat.

luckily I woke up right after that.

The moral of the story is the same it is everytime.... no cake before bed my friends, no cake before bed.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-05-15 / 7:08
no cake before bed or the Pope will get you