ok something smells very very fishy. Weirdness abounds.......

Julie is looking to get maimed.... you said don't kill me you said nothing about injury.

And I worried about Sara..... and maybe worried for myself if what I fear is in repeat. Bring me onto the clue train baby.

There is more weirdness I don't want to talk about because I feel like I would be betraying someone's privacy... but it's making my brain itch. And of course no one is on right now to talk about it because that's just my stinky luck.

I really wish that guy at work would quit staring at me. It's getting weird because I'm not sure if he's staring at me or I only wish he was staring at me, but I don't really wish he was, because not gonna go there. Anyhoo, stop staring at me guy at work with the J name!

I'm off on Saturday so I'm gonna go with my effort to be social and I think I'm going to go out dancing. Of course it;s a slight cop out because I'm going to LA to do it, in my comfy dancing place. Let's hope I don't run into any psychotic people I know. Maybe I shouldn't go. This is possibly a very very bad idea. I'll ask the girls. I miss the girls.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-05-24 / 8:53 p.m.
a plot