Well I see Sara is on a diet..... this is not allowed. girl you can not be the one with big boobs as well as the skinny one. I'm skinny one...... you must choose the boobs or the skinny and since I can not magically grow boobs you have to be the one with boobs so please go eat some raspberries. lots of them, a whole bush of them. please? for me?

for those who do not get my sense of humor. I am, of course, kidding and that translates to "Sara you are not fat why are you on a diet"

in the realm of the strange being... well..... strange..... there was this guy in either high school or junior high. or maybe I was in Jr high and he wa sin high school either way. he worked at the one pizza place in our little one horse town, and I had a crush on him.

Ive been doing this hotornot thing (don't ask it's not going well, not like miss 9.6 who is swearing off raspberries. if I could picked the boobs I would have but I didn't get a choice.) BUT I got a match thing with this guy who looks oddly like the guy from high school or whatever from the pizza place that I had before mentioned crush on... and why does he look like him? Because he is him. I'm playing it cool like I didn't remeber his name or anything but I, of course, did and he would have no clue who I am. I am lame.

I really really want another monte cristo sammich for dinner. I'm weird I will eat the same thing for a week and then not eat it again for months and right now I want another one of those heart attacks on a plate. but I do not want to drive 30 miles. so I shall suffer. life sucks, why isn't there a bennigans near my house?

anyone want to bring me a monte cristo? please?

I am very very very sleepy. I may have to crash very early tonight.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-08-29 / 7:05
pizza guy