I slept in until 11 today. it was amazing... glorious... fantabulous even.

I've been prompted that more details on dates are needed.... there aren't that many details to give really I swear.

I could tell you what we had for dinner, where we went, and that the waitress complemented my dress...... I could tell you congressional intern boy said a bunch of things in spanish I didn't understand.

ok here's a funny thing I didn't mention... he actually asked for permission to put his hand on my leg while we were driving. strange boy. that and he kept asking to see my hands all night. he seems to really like my hands. I've heard of foot fetishes but you don't hear much about hands I guess.

no date tonight. tonight is my off night since I have to leave the house at 6:30am to be at work by 7:30 tomorrow. suck-o-rama.

tomorrow is Andy. I think. I'm suppose to call him tonight, I'm also suppose to call no nickname boy tonight to make plans for Saturday and if he's not free on Saturday well then he's just shit out of luck cause I'm booked. haven't heard from the Sunday date yet today... this worries me... also an amusing note one of the girls at work has taken to singing "Big Pimpin" every time I walk by because of my recent bit of dating fortune........

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-08-16 / 2:09 p.m.
big pimpin