oh my. I really need to stop smoking crack before bed. my dreams were too weird last night.

I don't even know if I should say because everyone would wonder exactly what the hell is going on in my wee little brain.

I am offically getting a cold which sucks I've been fighting it off for like a month. I would start to feel a little crappy, stay home from work and sleep and feel better. a couple weeks later it would try again. Luckily I'm off tomorrow. so I'm thinking I'm staying in bed all day to fend this nasty little bug off.

I think I may have said this before. when I get sick I always want someone to take care of me because I'm so miserable, but when someone does take care of me they drive me crazy. it's a no win situation really. I'm kinda of a pain in the ass that way.

ok crawlin back under the covers for another 40 minutes since none of the girlies are around.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-12-29 / 8:13
fluff my pillows please