ugh my nose is all runny.

I've been sitting here trying to write a letter to wagon wheel but it's not coming out right and I would probably never send it even if it would come out right.

and I'm so damn tired I can barely keep my eyes open.

there are a lot of things kicking around my head like going back to school or getting a better job or moving or all of the above at the same time. but it's not anything I'm gonna figure out tonight. or tomorrow night for that matter.... probably I won't figure it out even next week.

Maybe 4 months from now or 6 I'll hav e figured it out. I don't know.

I think I'll just try to sleep instead of think, so I can have some wacky architecture (I am certain that is spelled wrong.) school dreams with the old man and the little girl in them. anyone know anything about dreams because I have no idea what that one meant.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-12-28 / 11:51
the old man the little girl and architecture