it would seem that I am being threatened into going back to school.

ok here's the big confession. I am not very grown up at all. Matter of fact I am a large child.

I do not pay rent.

I do not pay for my car.

I do not pay for my insurance.

I pay the phone bill.

I also pay for my food that I eat when I am not at home.

I pay for gas.

I pay my school loans.

I pay my credit card bills.

my wonderful mother who I love dearly is very pissed off with me because I am not taking care of the car she gave me for my birthday. I can understand this. I have been a bad kid and I haven't been keeping it nice.

Ah yes but to get to the school part. I am being told that if I do not go back to school she will take away the car.

Here's what I don't get. what is the point of me going back to school if I don't know what I'm going to do with my life. Yes let's throw more money down the drain for more years of schooling that I can't afford that I may never use because I have no idea what the hell I want to be when I grow up.

So I guess I better go start looking for some classes before I am without wheels.

I love being threatened, it puts me in such a fabulous mood.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-12-29 / 8:01
whether I want to or not