oh the joys of sleeping in late, darn sad when late is 7:30. but that's a whole 2 and half hours more than normally.

I was laying in bed thinking last night. I do alot of thinking there.... well ok a good about of start up thinking because I don't to finish alot of the thoughts because I fall asleep. the productive thinking occurs in the car but that's not important here, just a side note. ok as I was saying I was laying in bed thinking just before I was about to go to sleep. I'm starting to think I'm slightly manic because I just got upset I can't even remember what I was thinking about. and I was crying for absolutly no reason. I'm fine today I don't know what my problem was last night, which seems to be normal around here. me not knowing what my problem is.

oh well things are better today and that's what should count, right? matter of fact things are pretty damn peachy-fied.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-09-30 / 8:04
peachy-fied