I can not keep up with the Czech supermodels. I've been out three nights in a row and unlike the rest of this gang I need to sleep in order to live.

They left for Vegas last night, but my calendar still seems to be full.

Oh, I almost forgot we got to see a fight last night at 80's night. ok it would have been fight if any actual real punches had been landed. instead the just sorta got each other in head locks and ended up rolling around on the ground while people tried to pull them apart.

I wish I could just sleep for the rest of the day, but alas I have to do that thing where I make money. I never wanted to be the one to say this but work is actually getting in the way of my social life.

Damn it! there are songs to be danced to, toasts to be given, assholes to shoot down, and boy to be glanced at discreetly from across the room. I guess if I didn't have a job I would have all the time in the world for these things and yet no money. Life is unfair.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-08-13 / 12:02
social whirlwind