I got hosed at work in the fact that Ill be working every Saturday for a month. Gee lucky me. Oh well, means during the week I have days off. I'm really starting to wonder if I inherited every freak they had. I have the grouchy old woman who is on everyone's case because you can't win with her. No matter what you do it's wrong. And then I have the crazy one. There was arumor years ago that she photoed her "children", a bunch of stuffed animals, and put the pictures in photo albums.... from what I heard she also had tea parties and what not with them. weird..... I hear she is down with the guy habit of scratching her nether regions in public as if it were nothing. I haven't been privy to that, thank god.

Joe Breadwinner and I are going to The Old Globe on Saturday and that should be nice because it's been awhile since we've gone out and done anything. We're such the stay home and rent a movie pair.

Stayed home last night. I've come to find that if someone isn't crying in this house well then hell has frozen over. Funny thing is it's not that we make each other cry other people make us cry.

I hope they don't wonder why I'm rarely around the house.

when I sleep at home I have strange dreams. certain people have been plauging my dreams of late. Wish I knew why, and what my mother's old dishes have to do with these people. I dreamt they had some of my mom's old dishes and I had to get them back. Weird. It got more involved than that but it was very odd.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-09-11 / 11:19
these are the nuts..........