Well there were words here, and now they are gone cause they were boring... I mean really boring, bringing sleep to the insomniacs boring. the problem is.... nothing happened today. nothing.

got up went to work, was almost late.

at work I worked, sweated, and toiled.

did some shopping.

came home.

changed clothing, 'cause of all the sweating I did while I toiled.

was going to shower but laid down and fell asleep instead.

woke up.

checked email, hey there was email from Ryan who I used to go to school with YAY!!! he was giving me crap for not emailing. there was no email from any of the girls or from invisibledon or from Jason.

I came here.

now I'm here I have little to say I'm very sorry.

I had a pretty good day. that is rare, somehow me having a good day makes for unexciting reading and writing. but I'm happy with my good day so I'll opt for being boring and good than interesting and whiney for today.... tomorrow who knows.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-06-23 / 2:00 a.m.
nothing happened