Mwhahahahahahahaha!

I'm on the floor laughing.

this always always always happens to me.

I get all crazy over someone and they go away I forget all about them and then they come back.

Right before I moved there was this guy in LA that I liked. he just thought he was gonna get laid so we went our seperate ways. now he's bugging me that he wants to call me and all this shit. how about no? does that sound good to you?

ok maybe that's cruel...... but it's just funny to me. guys are dumb they filter out what you say to them unitl all that is left is what they want to hear.

he was never what I really wanted anyhow. I guess it's easy to be mean when that's the case.

this is a weird day.

and it can only get more weird I'm thinkin.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-07-12 / 3:36
where the hell did you come from?