alright here's something that's been bothering me. I thought about not saying anything but I really think maybe I should. just to get it out.

my dad did not try to get in touch with me for my birthday or for Christmas. Didn't call my mom didn't call here. nothing. He and his wife were probably just relived since I wasn't talking to them they didn't have to buy me anything and they could spend the money they would have spent on me on their kids.

on the other hand nor did I try to get in touch with him. but still I'm the kid here, he's the parent. it's his job to try to at least make contact.

I doubt I would have talked to him had he tried but you know he could have at least made the effort. I don't know. he's such a dissapointment.

he's just weak.

I'm glad I have my mom or else I would have been totally lost in the parent department. one out of two ain't great but it ain't bad either.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-12-28 / 11:03
the phone calls I didn't get