I don't feel really much better.

he slammed on the brakes, me I'm thinking I'll just take a whole 'nother road to avoid collision.

honestly I'm starting to think the whole thing is better not happening.

I don't want to ruin th fact that I've never ever met someone like him by getting myself in a situation where I could get hurt and then he's tainted and stupid and insensitive like all the rest of the boys...

That makes no sense at all does it? I just don't want to someday look at him and think God he's an asshole just like the rest of them. soooooo if nothing ever happens, then he's never in a position to be an asshole.

ok maybe in my own little logic world does that makes sense.

and it's not that I don't want it cause I do. I want it too much so therefor I probably shouldn't have it.

I don't know.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-12-28 / 9:00
near collisons, detours, and new destinations