crap, crap and double crap.

finally got up the guts to head over to (name of person)'s work to ask him out or something and what do you know he wasn't even there. now Ive completely lost my nerve.

it would seem everyone know's him except for me. M's boyfriend was just talking about him, which was odd because they only sort of know each other and I was going to ask her to ask him if her boyfriend knew him or not. Sure enough.... he does.

and then when I was discussing with my roomate the possibilty of going over and talking to him today someone asked who I was talking about and he (Mr. Hair)* knows him too.

I'm pretty much laughing my ass off for a whole 'nother reason.... honestly if I was talking all the shit people seem to think I'm talking my tongue would fall out from over use. The only person I've said anything about lately would be slime-o (and I fully admit saying bad things about him and it's all true sadly enough.) not any of his "friends" or anyone else that may have heard I have. *ahem* I haven't had time to do that nor do I care that much.

People don't seem to get it at all. I don't hate anyone. I don't want revenge on anyone (not even slime-o. I figure he'll do himself in.) I would LOVE to know who is saying that I am, cause it's rather sad to have people taking such an interest in trying to start trouble where there isn't any. I know there are people who read this who I would rather they didn't, but it's their choice. if they don't like what I say or don't say or think they know who I'm talking about or not talking about that's their problem because more than likely they are wrong, wrong, wrong. and when I've been vauge it's either to protect the guilty or it's not about anyone you all know anyhow. People need to get over themselves, cause I'm way over it. for the most part at least.

Maybe it's time to crack down. I don't really know. Maybe it's time to not say anything good, bad or indifferent to anyone because the trust is wearing a little thin on the edges for my liking........ as much as I would like to spill my guts I don't think there is anyone worthy of the spilling. Maybe there never was in the first place and it's just taken me a long time to figure it out.

I'm going on my merry way, cause trust me if I wanted to talk shit I have lots to say but it's not worth it, or important to me.

Hell, most of the people who I'm supposively talking about or who I supposively hate or whatnot, if they called me in dire need, were stranded somewhere or whatever I'd come and pick them up. Because I'm like that. People need to put their tongues back in their mouths and mind their own buisness.

Instead of being in mine.

I know my life is "exciting" and all but go make your own excitement.

end o' rant.

now back to (name of person)..... I'm employing plan B which is much worse than plan A that would have been excuted today. Plan B being I have a reason to be at his work on Tuesday, the roomate's girlfriend and I both have a reason to be there, and then roomate and his friend are going to show up and make an intorduction, which means I have to make a move IN FRONT OF EVERYONE this plan sucks. I hate this plan. this was originally the plan I was going for but I'm not so sure now.

anyone have a plan C for me? Anyone? Bueller? Bueller? Someone lend me a hand......

the problem is (name of person) and I don't really know each other. we met once for five seconds. and I hope he doesn't remember me because I looked AWFUL. we know a lot of the same people..... but I'm a little wary of going up and saying "hey I know so and so, you know so and so.... you don't know me and I don't know you but wanna go out?" people seem to be voting for this. They say it's 'flattering' I say it's borderline stalkerish.

Plan B is so high school I just can't stand it plus I'm not good with an audience. I'll freeze up and chicken out and everyone will mock me.

I need a plan C.

*side note on Mr. Hair..... he is the butt of all mocking at work. we actually practice our Mr. Hair impressions.... I'll have to example later.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-07-17 / 3:38
gimme a plan C