Grrrr.

I went again to employ plan A, since no one has given me a plan C. And he's not there again. At least his car wasn't. So now what? I wait for Tuesday and plan B or just give up because it would surely seem like something is saying "hey maybe you shouldn't do this." because everytime I go to do this he isn't even there.

on another note it would seem Clout knocked his girlfriend, the hoover, (he comes in covered in hickey's all the time, hence why we call her the Hoover) up. Brillant boy that he is. *sigh* I don't even know what to say to him.

Clout gave me a piece of advuce that plan A was very flattering and cool to a guy. but I'm not sure if I believe it. It's just sems slightly stalkerish and weird to me. But I kinda don't know what else to do.

why is it that a girl can't get any decent help around here.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-07-18 / 3:17
advice from Clout