I have a scratch across my nose where I hit myself in the face with a billboard at work.... yes, that's right charming and graceful all in one package!

I also almost dropped an 11ft ladder on my head today. maybe working in an enviroment where there are big things to hurt myself with was not the best career choice I could have made.

I have so many things to do but I just don't want to do them. Lazy, charming, and graceful...... no wonder I'm just beating the boys off with a stick.

how is it that you can have a closet full of clothing and still have nothing to wear. I think it's a girl thing. That's really tops on my list fo today. find something to wear. because life is ful of those difficult descions.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-06-21 / 2:47
Charming and graceful........