I feel like I should have something to put in this white box. but honestly there is nothing.

the girl at work who was doing her damndest to make me look stupid did a very dumb thing this weekend and no I'm not even attempting to save her bacon. I'm pretty much letting her fry. I actually fanned the flames a little because I want her out of my hair.

new hot guy at work, but he's strange. he called me today to ask me if I would do something and he worded his request so oddly that it totally threw me off. he seems very nice though. like too nice... too polite. generally weird. I have to remind myself not to act like I'ma total flake around him and try not to ponder his strangeness too often.

alright email to be checked naps to be taken.... yes I have a full evening ahead of me.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-06-10 / 5:58 p.m.
nothing of interest here