turned on my cellphone.

6 missed calls!?!

Joe called me 6 times today..... oh no wait 7 total because as I went to charge the phone it rang again. it was Joe. we talked. he has this weird "I like you against my will" thing going on. he thinks I have problems and that I'm freak and a total nutcase and can't fathom why he wants to see me again.... and yet still want to see me again anyway. I don't know whether to be flattered or insulted.

I gave him "the talk". I told him I wasn't looking for a relationship lie.... you're just not looking for a relationship with him..... O also told him I was seeing other people..... another lie you just wish you were seeing other people. he seemed all cool with it so there will be mini golf tomorrow. hopefully a few weeks from now when I go "Yea I don't think we should go out anymore" he doesn't start professing undying devotion. I doubt he will, he thinks I'm a nutcase. then again he did call me 7!?!?!? times today. obsessive compusive much? I didn't even call Eric seven times a day...... how seriously should I take it that he called 7 times today? should I be worried about bunnies on my stove?

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-06-10 / 10:22 p.m.
obsessive much?