from this day forward I propose a ban on talking about males with names starting with J and ending with N who happen to live in LA, have tattoos on their arms, and wear adidas tennis shoes in this diary until before mentioned boy gets in touch with me and askes me out, and actually manages to keep said date. everytime I break this ban I owe one of the four girls an article of clothing.

out of sight out of mind.

my eyes are sleepy my belly is full, fun was had with Diana and Vince today.....

Diana's brother's prom was tonight so we all crowded around him and his date on the sidewalk in front of her house and embarrassed the hell out of him. his date was very pretty and he was nervous. it was kind of a weird situation though. Vince and I kept looking at each other and shrugging a bit because there was so much rapid fire Spanish going on we had no idea what anyone was saying.

mom is taking care of the dad front. I guess she is gonna call him on Thursday and lay down some smack down. I feel guilty because I'm not doing it myself, I should be the one to call and say "this is why I don't want to talk to you." "this is why I won't be coming for anymore holidays." "This is why I want you to pretend like I don't exist." but I'm a wuss and it would be too hard for me to do that because I would cave. so much for me taking responsibilty for myself..... *sigh* bed now sleep soon work tomorrow *ugh*

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-06-09 / 11:51 p.m.
from this day until..... well whenever