alright the 4and4in5 thing has turned into 4 dates in something like 7 days.

I flaked on no nickname boy... actually it was a mutual flaking.

went to Diana's instead, Vince was grillin. yum. D gave me some awesome bootie crack pants that didn't fit her.... me and the pants are in love. who needs boys I have a new pair of hot hipsters?

we are lame we ate and watched the sci fi channel. that new show about the tabliod which features guy I thought I knew and almost embarrassed myself in front of but luckily didn't...... it's a long story that I'll save for another time. chalk it up to I watch way too much TV.... way too much bad tv at that. or at least I used to.

I'm kind of in a weird mood. I can ot put my finger on it. I'm tired but there is more to it than that.

I'm so tired, I should try working on writing something that isn't in this diary, that is fiction but I don't think I'm gonna make it.

we had sloppy joes at work today at the potluck. I should have passed. I don't eat ground beef and now my stomach is upset saying to me "what is this stuff we haven't had this in at least 10 years and we don't like it."

Sara: that guy's story is so full of holes. we were on Sunset in some bar type place.... just you and I.... after I moved ........... he also mentioned the bunny thing. gots to be one of Jason's boys I think. because crazy girl doesn't know about the bunny thing...... very few people know about the bunny thing. well ok people here know about the bunny thing, but there was some other stuff said.... anyway we'll talk about it later.

I'm tired and restless and generally odd..... but I think I mentioned that already........... I need to be snuggled. I think that's it.

oh and the new IKEA catalog came today. there is goodness in the world. but I still want snuggles.

I'm contemplating flaking on tomorrow too. I don't know. maybe 2 is more than enough.........

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-08-19 / 12:03 p.m.
when actors shop.... and the bunnygirl