for someone usually so adept at saying what's on her mind I sure do clam up when I'm on the spot.

honestly it's more of I'm not really sure what I'm thinking and if I take a stab in the dark at it and it's totally different than what someone else is thinking well then I'll just feel stupid.

I'm just kinda willing to let things go and happen and turn out how they may. or at least try, I rarely can go with he flow and let things happen but for now I'm trying. I guess. I don't know.

I also don't know why I'm wasting my time being so vauge. it goes like this. I met a boy.

I like him.

I am chaos turmoil girl and don't know if it will amount to anything. I don't know if I want it to amount to anything. Don't know if he wants it to amount to anything. I think things are too soon, too early, too preliminary to have a conversation about it that would do any good.

I don't know a lot of things right about now. hell I don't even know if he is seeing other people. I almost don't know if I'm seeing other people. at this minute I'm not but there are so many people who seem to drift in and out of my life. not to mention I'm not exactly the most stable, well adjusted person to hit the planet.

Yea yea I know I'm doing that thing where I over think everything instead of letting it happen I get myself all tied in knots when it will all either at some point makes sense or it just won't and I shouldn't even be turning it over in my brain but I am because that's what I do. how annoying am I?

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-09-13 / 1:25
there she goes again.......would she just shut up and chill out?