I don't even know how to start this. I don't know what to say.

I am furious.

I feel betrayed. I can't ever sort it out.

I'm seething with anger. I can not believe.

someone lied to me. I trusted this person. stupidly. blindly. they gave me no reason to trust them but I did anyway. I thought we were friends. maybe we still are I don't know.

I should have seen it.

I should have known.

They propped up their admission of guilt that they just wanted to help me. that I'm too hard on myself, that I seem to be having trouble and they wanted to help.

it's really a long and nutty story that i'll share some day that is not today. I'll leave it at someone told me and a lie and I believed it and now I feel stupid because I should have known better. well, on with the show.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-09-13 / 6:47
I'm smart, but not smart enough obviously