don't you love it when your past comes back to bite you in the ass?

It doesn't really matter much, considering recent events but it's just one of those things where you go, "Fuck, what was I thinking?"

Pizza guy and the EMT are friends. good friends. I mentioned EMT to Pizza guy since we all went to high school together. he asked how EMT and I knew each other . I mentioned we went out a couple times....... Pizza guy cracked up saying EMT never mentioned me and I have a feeling Pizza Guy asked the EMT about me. Gee how much you want to bet Pizza guy will quit talking to me very very soon, as soon as EMT starts running off his mouth. my own fucking fault I suppose.

and how dare the EMT not say something at leats slightly nice about me that I was hot or something..... bastard.

my friendly neighborhood stalker is back..... he swears he's not friends with Jason and that he overheard Sara and I talking about the bunny thing and that's how he knew about it. Totally has me wigged out. He swears he saw us somewhere on Sunset which is impossible because we haven't been to Sunset since March. I'm freaked. probbaly irrationally so but freaked all the same.

and now I have a bathroom to clean and a boy to see.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-09-12 / 4:47
thinking? no I don't do much of that. Obviously.