there is nothing like an update while drunk........

went out with mr and mrs PR for her birthday... went to the ever trendy Rockbottom... but I can't complain because the bartender bought me a drink... a first for little old me.....

saw not one, but 2 people I recognized... one from high school another from I don;t know where......... make that three because there was the waiter from Bucco I used work eith.... yea D, you know the one.... he and I talked about all the hot guys who work with him.......

I actually danced to a P. Diddy song... don't ask me which one...

wore my new boots which should be glued to my feet cause I looked all tall and long legged and slim.........

got a ticket on the way, luckily I wasn;t driving....... couldn't find parking... and then the resturant we were trying to go to was gone.......

can't focus..... can't spell either.

must sleep.

very drunk.

whoooooooo hooooooo

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-11-16 / 1:36
Mrs PR's birthday