forgot to mention.

I'm thinking about moving my diary. it's hard because I have my little corner I've dressed up here that is mine.

it's hard because it is public and why would anyone want other people to read their personal thoughts and yet there are tons of people who have public diaries up. and it's not the strangers I mind, it's the people I know that I didn't invite to read that I mind about. can't they have respect for ananimitiy (yea spell bad, that's me) and figure out that if I wanted them here I would have given them a link? in other words to stay the fuck out. if i were in their home and they left stuff out on a desk I wouldn't snoop through it, (I'd like to think I wouldn't) even though they left it out in plain view. why can't this be the same?

great now I'm running late because of me and my big mouth bitching again.

anyway I could be going I could be staying I don't know yet.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-08-10 / 6:37 p.m.
maybe renting a truck