off to bed very soon.

boy was very nice. very shy. we saw a bunch of seals in La Jolla it was neat.

he is not a good kisser.

but I'm pretty sure if I said hey I'm gonna teach you a better way to do this he'd be all for it because I don't think he's had much experience. no I know he hasn't had much at all. he's very cuddly though.

did I mention he's young?

he also has the strangest sense of humor I've ever seen.

he's just starnge in himself. he eats his pizza with a fork and knife..... and hates vegtables. I can tell he was one of those kids that hated to be dirty... he has this strange politeness about him that is weird and he's sort of old fashioned. he pumped my gas...... at the gas station you perverts!

he's so polite he askes people how they are and actually expects an answer... I'm having a hard time describing him beyond this.... I feel like I'm dating little lord fauntlaroy. I'm taking him shopping on Sunday for suits and ties to take to Washington, this should be interesting..... he's interesting. so we'll see. it's not like true love or anything more like an experiment. he's a nice boy a little too nice.... but I'm sure i can fix that......

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-08-11 / 1:59 a.m.
little lord fauntlaroy