ok this is so morbid but do you ever wonder what would happen if you died. ike who would miss you and who wouldn't. what would they say at your funeral? who would show up? for some God awful reason I was thinking about this.

not that even if I died I would know the answers to these questions because I would be dead. not really thinking that dead is the way to be. because if there is a heaven hell, which is really up for questions in my book, but if there really is one I'm going to the warm and fiery one I can pretty much guess.

it's the 4th of July. I have no plans. I wish I had some but it didn't work out that way. it's the last day of the fair and I still haven't gone this year how sad. and I'm not going today because well I would be going alone and I'm savin money cause well fun is expensive and I plan on having alot of it when Sara comes.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-07-04 / 12:53 p.m.
morbidity