so I ended up with plans.

went to D's sorta last minute. I got ther just in time for the setting off of the illegal fireworks in the yard. their grumpy old man neighbor started yelling about us setting them off that they were going "over his house" which they weren't. so we yelled back and made generalized asses of ourselves. it was fun. we colored in some kiddie coloring books while the guys tried to get themsleves arrested by setting off the noises most annoying firworks they could find. it was fun. I had to give her my social life run down so she could once again be happy she has Vincxe and doesn't have to deal with boys that haven't been trained.

when Sara comes we're all going to go out, which should be a total blast. I'm betting one of Vince's friends will try to hit on Sara so this should be interesting.......

unrelated note they are interviewing me for the employee newsletter.... could they be more lame? I was tempted to answer all the questions with "I hate this place and I don't want to work here anymore." but you know then I might be fired, and bills keeping coming even if you're miserable. Thank God my month of being employee of the month is up......

I look like I have the chickenpox, the moms got me some stuff for my face, cleanser and crap.... and this acne drying stuff looks just like calamine lotion...... good thing I don't have a boyfriend... can you imagine me going to bed with this stuff, poor boy would be frightened something was wrong with me. which there is, but it's not outwardly visible *snicker*

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-07-04 / 11:07 p.m.
the thrill of breaking the law