so I was struck with what I thought in my deluded mind was a brilliant thought today. I could work both my current job and this new job so I could make some extra money and pay off some stuff. 70 hours a week. get up at 5 leave by 5:15 work from 6 to 2-2:30ish come home change go to other job from 4-11pm. ok so 6 hours of sleep every night. I could do that. I think. no free time during the day though. but weekends off..... it would either kill me or I would get used to it. I may give it a shot and see if I could pull it off even if it were only for a couple of months. it would be great to have the extra money. more than double what I make a month now. thinking about, thinking about it.

went to see M. my work pal... she's been sick and taking half days at work. serious kidney infection that sent her to emergancy room...... so I went over to her place after work just to chat and hang out. ever talk to someone and they just totally get it? it was cool. something I needed.

I'm tired, again. I think I'm getting something. I feel so sluggish. I have a full inbox that I should deal with but I can't seem to make the energy to reply to anything tonight. heck I might not even bother to make dinner. though.. hmmmm dinner......

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-04-04 / 4:40
insanity, could happen