my teeth are aching. it has been so long since I've been to a dentist and since I'm one of the many without insurance they are just gonna have to keep hurting because there isn't much I can do about it.

on the up side.... I may be new job bound. it'll be a sucky job that I'll hate but I'll be paid more and get 40 hours a week and be closer to home. it might also give me the opportunity to go back to school which is somehow not looking so bad these days. it's not looking like a bed of roses but not exactly like torture either. I'm not sure what I should get a degree in yet since I know I'm never gonna do anything with the theatre one I started. I was thinking possibly an English degree but I think the only thing you can do with that is teach and if there was anyone in the world that shouldn't be a teacher it would be me.

me shaping young minds.... oh no I think not.

seems like everywhere I turn something is up lately...... or maybe it's just me. there has been a whole lot of going through the motions on my part. maybe I just don't care about anything anymore or I'm just numb. work just makes me sick.... to the point where I want to scream but can't seem to muster the energy to do so. about once a week lately I'm so tired that I sleep for 14 hours straight. that can't be good, but I seem to need the rest. so I sleep.

prom expo tomorrow which means I have to go in really early but I'm off early too which will be nice. I should find out about the new job tomorrow afternoon. on one hand it'll be good to be trying something new. even if the job itself is boring and tedious. on the other hand if I were to stay where I am the new position I got would be good experience towards something I really want to do. I just don't nessicarily want to do that where I am right now. but I'm not getting a raise and that's a big factor. oh well it's not like it's the rest of my life..... oh wait it probably is.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-04-02 / 6:00
the rest of your life starts tomorrow