ok I'm drunk. I admit it.

I stopped at Mama J's to pick up something and drop something off and it turned into a maragarita, wine, pizza, and eddie izzard fest.

there were was some john mayer love too......

oh wow notice the lack of capitalization.

I had all these things to say and they all went "whooooooooo" right out of my head.

going to bed.

oh fuck remembered something.

Mama J's husband asked me a very valid question tonight. when I was asked if I was stayign for maragaritas and I said "I have to work at 7 tomorrow." he asked "what happened to the Bats that said 'fuck it!" and drank until she couldn't see, smoked 4 packs of cigarretes, took three boys home and was still up at 4am for work and was out the next night to do it all again?" I told him I ask myself the same thing. he looked at me and aid "it's not the years... it's the mileage."

boy howdy is it.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-08-03 / 10:13
the mileage