I'm tired. not that that is anything new I'm always tired.

I think I have an allergy to red wine because I feel all funky today and I had a couple of glasses last night.

my darling (psuedo)niece is too funny... she was sitting on my lap last night asking me silly questions.

"Auntie Bats, what's your mommie's name?"

"Auntie Bats, where's your bat?"

she was asking about my tattoo on my hip..... she named my bat Harold...... silly girl.

I'm taking Thursday off since I worked a full day today which means D and I are going to LA on Weds night which should rock.

tonight will be an early to bed night because I have to go in at 4am tomorrow. we'll see just how much fun I am, since I have to pretend like I have a good attitude.

I guess something bad happened to my roomate's girlfriend on Friday and I have a feeling this means hat she's gonna move in with us. oh well it won't be the worst thing in the world I can save some money that way so I have something to move with come December or whenever it is that I move. They'll be back form housesitting this weekend. it'll be weird to not have the place to myself after a good month of it.

D gave me some moving options that we're gonna have to talk about some more.....

I'm sorta jumping back and forth on the moving away away thing. I don't know what I want to do. I actually don't know much of anything right now..... I would be hard pressed to tell you my name at this point......

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-08-04 / 4:00
my friend Harold....