I hate looking for a job. hate it.

went grocery shopping tonight... first off the guy in front of my grossed me completely out.... he made a pastrami snadwhich at the check out from a bagel and some meat that he was buying.... he then shoved it in his face as if it were the end of the world.... some major cow with a cud action. he could even wait until he was out to the privacy of his car. ew.

so I was noticing while waiting for my turn to pay too much for food all the teenie magazines. all of them have the "How to..." "Fix...." where are those kinda of magazines for my age group? articles like "Hey you've dropped everything quit your job here's what you do now." I'm not interested in how to make my ass look great or how to tighten my abs in 15.... or even really how to wow my man in bed. I want to figure out how to not completely ruin my life in one swoop. Who can tell me what my job of my dreams is? Who can tell me how to get that job? where is that magazine?

hey though going back to that wowing your man in bed bullshit.... I called Tardy yesterday so we could hang out and I could dump his ass. he didn't call back. could he have known that was what I was up to? oh well.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-01-09 / 9:58
where is my bathroom reading material?