last night was ugly. it was an attack of the I don't know whats.... I have a lot of worries right now. some of them I don't even want to voice.

There is drastic life changing stuff in the works. some good, alot of it good. but with the good you take the bad....oh yes, the facts of life.

I'm worried about my mommy.... she's had some health problems lately and if anything ever happened to her I don't know what I would do. I wouldn't be completely alone in the world but it would certainly feel like it. like I said, I'm very worried.

I've never in my life been so aware of how old I am. What my age means in relation to everything else. where I'm suppose to be and how things should be. I feel old, but I also feel incredibly young at the same time. I can't explain it any better than I'm old enough now that I should know what I'm doing but I'm young enough that I just can't get it together.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-01-07 / 12:01
facts of life