there is something I've kind of been putting off talking about because there were some nosey people out there that I just didn't want them to know about it. Why? I don't know I just didn't want them to. but I thought about it and what the fuck this is my diary and if I want to talk about something I should be able to. It's not my fault they are nosey fucks who have pretty much no reason to be prying into my life these days.

I'm under a bit of stress. this looking for a job is not going so well. The Tardy situation, well I have no idea what I'm going to do there one minute I'm kicking him to the curb the next I want to talk and see what happens. Mostly I'm just putting him on hold for now. He does it to me all the time. on top of that someone has declared their intentions to try to change my mind.... all I have to say about that is he's not my lobster, he just not.

most of all I'm worried about my mom. They removed a cancerous thing from her forehead. and there is another spot they want to take out. Without my mom I have no idea what I would do. I said that it was scary and she laughed and said "It's not like I'm gonna die of face cancer tomorrow." well, no, I suppose not. but it just reminds me that Mom is not Super Mom and someday she just won't be with me anymore. I'm just not prepared for that yet.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-01-10 / 11:55
Super Mom