Good day sunshine...........

I'm so tired. I even had a nap and I'm still tired. Some of my responsibility will ease up on Monday since the actual manager will start and I'll be free to do my own job instead of someone else's.

I found out someting remotely interesting today, one person who recmmended me for my job. I was kind of surprised I didn't know she had taken that much notice of what I had been up to but I appreciate the recognition.

I've been feeling mildly overwhelmed at work these days. I just don't really know exactly what I'm doing but I'm doing my best to seem like I have a clue.

I've barely seen Joe Breadwinner all week but I guess that's alright. it sucks really because I miss him when he's not around but we can't be together 24-7 or we'll make each other insane. But I do get to see him tonight when he gets off work and that makes me insanely happy cause then it's snuggle time!

every day my life seems to be coming together.... despite the stress and uncertainty I like the people I work with and I think I'm a good fit for my job.

the new boy, who I guess is now the old boy, is working out so well. I didn't think I'd get this lucky I guess. but I did.... I guess my planets were aligned.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-08-20 / 9:50
well lookie there