well, no sushi, someone got sick.

I have a feeling these are already on shaky ground. don't ask me why. it's probably not actually on shaky ground in the least, I think I'm just having one of those days where I wake up in a bad mood, and pretty much everything annoys me, especially if I don't get my way. So I'm just going to wait it out and see what happens. no move making on my end. no contact on my end. he knows where to find me if it so moves him.

I have some things on my mind I guess. and I'm just not feeling very charitible towards certian people right now.

Yes that's right I'm more likely to give you the finger than to wave to you today. A couple of people in particular because I have a feeling they aren't being all that honest and upfront with me.... not like lying about anything in general but not being honest and telling me what's up.

wow, I really am a grouch. no wonder I'm spending my Saturday on my own.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-02-21 / 3:13
when life gives you lemons, you're stuck with a lot of lemons