Ugh I hate stupid crazy people. here we go again.

People can be so hypocritical...... why is it that when someone else starts a fight and you then defend yourself or your friends defend you, then this is somehow all your fault for defending yourself from their attack.

Someone actually said to me that's all about everyone agreeing with us. I could give a flying fuck if someone has a differing opinion than I do. I tell them I think they're wrong but it's human nature for people to have differeing opinions............ it's when someone tries to shove their opinion down somoene's throat and their opinion is SO FUCKING ILL INFORMED! that sorta irritates me.

There is no excuse for what's going on really.... none except one pathetic chick who admittedly can't hold onto a man to save her life, who is pissed off at the rest of the world because of it. Is it our fault she can't get laid? Don't hate the rest of us who can get a guy and refuse to settle for anything less than what we really want.

Why do chicks have to be so lame? sometimes guys though lame in their own right are way better people to have around. Well except my girls cause they rock muchly and soundly!!!!

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-12-21 / 9:46
why oh why are chicks lame sometimes