So a couple of weks ago I made myself a little goal.

That I would have a date on New Year's Eve this year.

Because I don't know if I have ever had a date on New Years..... anyway I failed but only minimally. YOu see I have plans. With a friend, and there will be boys at this place where there is the plan so it's all cool.

Oddly enough Sinn is involved with some New Years bash, but I'm not going to it, I'm going to something else instead.

So I'm kinda stoked to have plans. The last couple of years haven't rocked all that much on New Year's so hopefully this will make up for it.... so far this year my birthday made up for the rest of them sucking and we'll see about Christmas.

eh, also found something to wear for the thing on Sunday where cute boy may be. so yay me. I also found comfy sweats with flames silkscreened on the legs... again, yay me.

I'm all about the yay me today.

I also soon will be all about the sleepy me, cause I'm kinda tired.

hmmmm and kinda hungry too.... oh the descions I have to make. Do I eat and then sleep or do I for-go the eats? however will I solve this one?

I wish my life were really this uncomplicated.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-12-21 / 11:15
Cause it's all about me