missed my meeting this morning. forgot all about it actually. whoops. what are they going to do? fire me? it also means i missed spending time with the munchkins...... sometimes this week I'll have to go over and see them. nieces and nephews are great they're cute and fun and when they cry you give them back. you give them loud noisy toys, get them sugared up and riled up and then you go home. beautiful.

I'm in a fairly bland and blah mood today. the crash and burn has been analyzed by Science Gal and her trusty team of experts and the we're thinking exgirlfriend called, because the change in mood was after the phone call. I would love to have confirmation on this but I'm not calling him. it's not worth the effort and in the end I really don't care all that much.

lets talk about what I do care about..... Jason. I wonder if he's seeing someone else? not that I could get mad if he was because I'm seeing other people but I would be lying if I didn't say the thought of him seeing other people makes me jealous. but I don't have a right to make those claims so I don't ask him if there are other girls around. not that he would answer me anyway. all this waiting for him and if we crash and burn second date I'm gonna be pissed off. *sigh* I don't know why I ever bother thinking about him because I'm pretty sure it's not going to happen..... I don't know why I still hang in there. Maybe it's time to turn over a new leaf, I just don't know what that leaf would be.

comepletely unrelated..... Jymm emailed Sara again trying to get ahold of me.... now I really don't want to call. making me nervous.......

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-07-02 / 11:54 a.m.
results from the lab