I have lost my ability to sleep in. I woke up at 9am. this sucks. it's my day off, it's Sunday I should be sleeping until noon. but no, I'm wide awake.

my kitchen looks like a bomb hit it.

and a bomb did hit it.... I call it the roomate bomb.

he made dinner last night for us and we sat around watching DVD's on our new couch. we somehow went from having no firniture to having too much and we don't know where to put it all.

Maybe today we'll get some sort of plan but probably not.

I should clean the kitchen, and I normally would, but I've been the only one doing the dishes for the last week and a half. So he can do them.

I am cleaning my room today it's completely out of control.

it almost slipped my mind. a couple of days ago I got email from a friend of mine from high school, I haven't talked to this girl in at least 8 years. It's kinda weird because I don't talk to anyone from high school on a regular basis. My mother is actually better friends with people I went to high school with than I am. But it's been very cool to talk to her again. our lives took completely different paths she joined the army, got married, had a baby. She left the army but I guess her husband is still enlisted and they are living in Italy. She's coming back to visit and I'm really excited to see her. Maybe I'm getting nostalgic in my old age, I always thought I wouldn't go to my ten year reunion when it rolls around ('06.... I have some time) but maybe I will just to get a good look at everyone.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-06-30 / 9:49
you dropped a bomb....... on the kitchen