sometimes you get a shock like you wouldn't believe.

I can't even talk about half of the crap that just happened.

I'm trying not to burst out with laughter fall of my chair and just die.

I shouldn't laugh at the misfortune of others, but what the hell..... it's funny.

to boil it down. there is this person I know. They had a secret. I know it now.

This person maybe was interested in me at one a point a couple of months ago and I was in my I'm not dating phase. He used to joke about doing anything I said ect, how I could slap him around and he would like it.

well guess what kids.... he wasn't kidding. it would seem he likes that sorta thing. I'm finding it all incredibly funny because I thought it was the huge joke. all the times I thought he was jokingly throwing himself at my feet.... he was really throwing himself at my feet.

now when this all came to light did I think just for second about taking advatage of the cituation and getting a nice pair or new shoes out of the deal? well of course I did, and then I was immediatly struck down with guilt and the mere thought of it.

oddly enough this guy works in the same place someone else I know works. small world.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-06-29 / 11:12
I could have had new shoes