so things are looking up in a mighty way. Yay! Go Team ME!!!!

possible new digs looking good and in my price range.

applied for some jobs.

feeling all smart and witty and wonderful. I could scream at how good I feel right at this minute. Things just may be falling into place... must find something made out of real wood to knock on.

on a stranger note, I think I've been hoodwinked. call me crazy.... but something is up. maybe I am crazy. wouldn't that be something and a half? must do more research and I bet I could figure it all. Or I could just go straight to the source. if I am right, well it's just a small small universe......

off to do the dance of utter giddiness! which looks nothing like the funky chicken.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-11-26 / 1:39
well first you flap your arms.....