So I stayed home alone last night. Sans the Potential (boy that name is getting really silly isn't it? but we're all used to it and it wouldn't be fair to change it this late in the game now would it?)

the point of this was that we're probably spending too much time together. I mean my bed was still made from when Carlos and Liz stayed and so nicely made up the bed in the morning..... so if my theory is correct it should have felt great, fucking fantabulous to be on my own last night. right? The point was to get stuff done at home and be in bed relatively early (for me at least) it sucked. I did nothing. Completely unmotivated and I stayed up until almost 3... why? Not because I find anything Carson Daly has to say on Last Call remotely interesting (and what the fuck is up with girlie nose ring Carson? it looks horrible, take it out....)

where was I ging with this when I was side tracked by Carson Daly's stupid nose ring..... oh right.... I stayed up until almost three....because I knew I had to clean all the stuff off my bed and there wouldn't be a cute boy to snuggle and talk to me until I fell asleep. *sigh* I've got it bad.

on a wholly different subject looks like we're taking a small army to go see Jason Mraz or at least that is the plan. I just keep telling people they should go. D, Vince, (whoever they bring along) Myself, The Furry Canadian, The Married one, The Potential, He Who Loves Tortise, and lord knows who else. I invited the incredible hilarious Ben though I either flake on him or he flakes on me so we've never hung out. so it would be way cool if he went.

looking at that list makes me recall a statement Mr. B&B brought up after looking at my friendster list..."They're all guys, except for Liz and half of them look like they're gay." I do have one other girl on my list now and I'm going to get D to join Friendster if it kills me but my friendster list is pretty true to form.... I can't help it I get along better with boys, boys are cool. The Potential and I discuss because I see myself to be not on the girlie side, just one of the guys and he says I'm pretty girlie and he doesn't see where I get this idea that I'm one of the guys... he's only kow me for a month so I'm sure he'll encounter it eventually.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-08-07 / 11:24
a bunch of junk