shortie.....

The Potential has a new nickname since he has gone from Potential to actual awhile ago.... now we renamed him Joe Breadwinner..... completely long story as to why which we won't get into. It was so nice to come around today and see that he had washed my car while I was gone. It got me to thinking about all the time I wished different people would do something and then be completely dissapointed. not that it was their fault, but sometimes I just had expectations that were not met. It's nice to have someone who thinks about me enough when I'm not around to do nice things for me.

The Married one, The Furry Canadian, He Who Loves Tortise and I went to go catch Jason Mraz tonight which was kind of odd he playued everything super spedded up as if to get as many songs in as he could. It became more of a social hour than a show but it was fun...mas later

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-08-09 / 9:16
joe breadwinner