there is just to much to talk about and I'm far too tired.

drunk people are funny.... and sometimes not so funny. some chick passed out cold at the JM show tonight..... $50 tickets and she missed his entire set because she was passed out.... the best part was her friends just left her there passed out and took off. nice friends. as we were leaving we noticed her cell phone laying on the ground....

I almost got in a fight with some other drunk assholes. D was afraid I was going to want to leave the concert..... my jeans smell like beer and what not and I was ticked but no big in the end.... I think the 120% John Mayer gave sort of calmed my nerves. probably the best performance I've seen of his.... amazing. Thursday was good but not this good.

and well Friday.... It started off not so well losing my cell phone which I didn't find but it got better. The Potential pretty much saved the day, and saved me $50..... plus I have a phone and didn't have to change my cell number. That boy is something. even though I knew I had to be at work at oh dark thirty this morning I somehow couldn't resist staying up until after 2am with him trading stories and just generally hanging out. and there was one of those moments.... a romantic evening straight out of a movie.... nice Norah Jones soundtrack and a sudden downpour to make it perfect. He goes on vacation next week, for a whole week. I'm going to miss him.

he picked me over vanilla coke, how can you go wrong with a guy like that.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-07-20 / 1:17
the high drama of the drunk and other stories