getting out of the house was good.....

much needed or there might have been a throw down about who in actuality is the center of the world..... because there are some people who seem to be confused about this.

anyhow... spent more time with the Potential. I like him a lot. I don't know if I can out it any other way than that. we had a whole discussion about the journal and he wanted to read. it's not that there is anything I'm keeping secrets about but it's a weird way to find out about stuff. makes me wish there were times that I had been more vauge about things.

two weeks until D's party which I am rather excited about. It should just be really fun.... I may have to practice doing mall hair because it's been quite a few years since I've had to make my bangs stick straight up in the air like a cockateil..... oh I could even sport the blue eyeshadow... and to think at one point this was actually attractive instead of just funny.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-07-21 / 10:42
out of the house