2nd entry of the night because this one was too good to not talk about.

I finally got up the courage the call Eric. it went really well oddly enough. he apologized for being flakey and I apologized for being a freak. we talked for an hour. it was good. I don't know if we'll ever actually hang out but he did ask for my number. it was good. I'm happy. We talked about alot of inconsiquential stuff and some important stuff. I don't think I'll ever need to know why things feel apart now that I know he doesn't think i'm a psycho. According to him at the tim he didn;t think I was a psycho either...... so the whole thing is still a mystery. I guess he just wasn't very attracted to me I don't know. I don't care either.... it was third strike and you're out anyhow.

I saw him.

I found his number.

I found his number again. if I didn't take the signs from there I was an idiot, or a chicken.

which I am a chicken for the record thank you very much, a chicken with out of whack impulse control problem.

we might have lunch one of these days. That would be good if I could mange not to drool on myself at the sight of him.... cause that might ruin the whole"hey let's be pals thing".

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-06-06 / 8:54
out of whack impulse control problem